Crossbones’ Creed - Big Gun - (Hard Rock, Blues Rock, Southern Rock, Metal)

Thomas Lassar: first single & video - Whatever I Do - out now

Claytone Claymore new album out now

LONTALIUS Shares New Single - Life On The Edge Of You

Alan Parsons new album announcement

Prognostication - Collapse

WIZEKRAK 80s U.S. Hard-Rock limited release anthology

Canada's newest doomsday cult, KONTACT

Graphic Nature Release Video For Drain

Cosmic Metal VANDERLUST Rockets Debut Single Scavengers of Kuiper Belt

Prog-Psychedelic Rock Project ROAD TRIP Signs With Epictronic