Maieutica's New Album titled "Logos"

Defox Records and Heart Of Steel Records are very pleased to announce the new album from Italian Prog-Rocker, MAIEUTICA.
The release is entitled “Logos” will be available in a special CD edition and in every Digital music store and scheduled for June 2012.
Sinestetica apparenza is the digital EP title published in advance with 3 songs.
Maieutica was formed in 2007 and use off Italian language on the lyrics,
the sound of the band is a very original mixture of rock, progressive, psychedelic with heavy classical influences.
The Group has provocatively defined its musical genre “rock for open minded people”.
The band started a collaboration with international producer Alex DeRosso (ex Dokken, Dark Lord, Serena, Pushkings), who also mixed and mastered the album.

“Logos” track list :
1. Il suono del pensiero
2. Sinestetica apparenza
3. In preda alla fuga
4. A.D.D.M.
5. La teoria delle stringhe
6. L’oracolo
7. La scelta
8. Tre
9. Scomodo pensiero
10. Natale di S’odio

For More Info -

Official video