RED DRAGON CARTEL debut album on January 28, 2014

The self-titled RED DRAGON CARTEL debut album was cut at The Hideout in Las Vegas and produced by R. Bernard Mann (AKA Ronnie Mancuso and Jake E. Lee) and executive produced, mixed and mastered by Kevin Churko (In This Moment, Five Finger Death Punch, Ozzy Osbourne). The band features UK born vocalist D.J Smith, Vancouver based drummer/vocalist, Jonas Fairley, bassist Ronnie Mancuso and Jake E. Lee on guitar. 

The album also features stellar guest appearances from legendary vocalist Robin Zander of Cheap Trick, original Iron Maiden vocalist Paul Di'Anno, former Pantera and Down bassist Rex Brown, Slash's Conspirator's Todd Kearns and Brent Fitz, Scott Reeder of Kyuss and The Obsessed and vocalist Maria Brink from In This Moment and Five Finger Death Punch's Jeremy Spencer.

The relase will produced by Frontiers Records on January 28, 2014.

Song Titles:

1. Deceived  
2. Shout It Out
3. Feeder  
4. Fall from the Sky (Seagull)
5. Wasted
6. Slave
7. Big Mouth
8. War Machine
9. Redeem Me
10. Exquisite Tenderness

Listen Preview CLICK HERE 

More details on Jake E. Lee and Red Dragon Cartel can be found at and