TENSION PROPHECY new album available now

NEROCROMO MUSIC and Invincible Records are thrilled to present 'Asylum of Humanity' the third album of iranian TENSION PROPHECY.
Tension Prophecy is brutal technical death metal band, founded in Tehran, Iran in 2007 by Behnam and Mohammad. 
The Release contains 10 songs in vein of Nile, Meshuggah, Dying Fetus and now available on digital market on every worldwide webstores, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Deezer, Google Music, Nokia, Emusic...

After some demos on November 25, 2010 Tension Prophecy's debut album 'Riot Of Sacrificers' was released by Coyote Records and the second album 'World of Phobia' was released by Infinite Regress Records.
The members of the band are Behnam at Guitars, Mohammad at Bass & Vocals, Sam at Guitars and Bass.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tensionprophecyofficial
Band site: http://tensionprophecy.nlz.it

Label: http://music.nerocromo.com
Label: http://invinciblerecords.nlz.it
Press bureau: http://dvlgator.nlz.it