LEE AARON announce Music Video For Tom Boy song

LEE AARON announce Music Video For Tom Boy song

Canadian rock legend Lee Aaron issues 11th full-length studio album "Fire And Gasoline" on March 25th, 2016 through her Big Sister Records label, with worldwide distribution through ILS / Caroline.

The outing was recorded in Vancouver at The Farm studio with engineers Ben Kaplan and John Webster.

The track list;

01. ‘Tom Boy’
02. ‘Fire And Gasoline’
03. ‘Wanna Be’
04. ‘Bitter Sweet’
05. ‘Popular’
06. ‘50 Miles’
07. ‘Bad Boyfriend’
08. ‘Heart Fix’
09. ‘Nothing Says Everything’
10. ‘If You Don’t Love Me Anymore’
11. ‘Find The Love’

A music video was filmed for inaugural single ‘Tom Boy’, which can be viewed below. Written for Aaron’s daughter, the video features Aaron’s daughter on guitar along with her school friends as Aaron’s backing band.

Tenth studio record Beautiful Things was released in 2004.



Posta un commento