Pavlov's Dog release new live album in dvd

“House Broken – Live 2015“ is the first ever Pavlov's Dog live document in both audio & video format and will be released on August 19th 2016. It's been recorded and filmed on October 26th 2015 in Nuernberg/Germany. Included is the full concert of 132 minutes (24 songs) on 2 CDs plus DVD. The setlist comprehends songs of all Pavlov's Dog albums, plus two songs of David Surkamp's solo album, one of David's 80ies band HiFi, plus three previously unreleased tracks. No overdubs were made, announcements were just left as actually occured on stage. Enjoy a pure and authentic live experience!

A Rockville Music release. Available in shops, Amazon & iTunes through Soulfood Music Distribution. 

Or place your order by sending an email to; 
the package is 30.00 EUR + 3.90 worldwide shipping.

01 Echo & Boo
02 Late November
03 Fast Gun
04 Crying Forever
05 Lost In America
06 We All Die Alone
07 Preludin'
08 Canadian Rain
10 Standing Here With You
11 Wrong
12 Gold Nuggets
13 One Of These Days
14 Walk Away
15 Only You
16 I Don't Do So Good Without You
17 Episode
18 Did You See Him Cry
19 Song Dance
20 Valkerie
21 Shaking Me Down
22 Angels Twilight Jump
23 Theme From Subway Sue
24 Julia