REVIEW: Synaptik - Justify & Reason (Heart Of Steel Records 2017)

REVIEW: Synaptik "Justify & Reason" Heart Of Steel Records 2017

"Justify & Reason" this is the second album by the well-respected British Progressive Metal band. 
And I am sure it will shake your neighbourhood around.

SYNAPTIK are not new in the Progressive Metal fastening cause they already count five years of existence and the excellent debut "The mechanisms of consequence". 
Those of you that already know them you are lucky, for those of you that you don't know them prepare to be kicked. Real and innovative prog metal is back. Five songs: straight, catchy and packed with melodies, which can be remembered from the first listen but also progressive enough to get attention from other musicians interest. 
Those guys know how to rock and kick some seriously asses listen the masterpiece titled"Human/Inhuman".
Yeah, to tell you the truth this release really blow my head off and make my head banging for several hours. 
I believe Synaptik could make the big 'BOOM' in the European prog metal scene.
Overall "Justify & Reason" is something that can't miss from any 'real' metal fans, and its also something that all heavy metal fans should have to their on turntable, if love their vinyl version.
Avialble on CD and on digital in any device.

I shouldn't forget to mention the amazing cover art, that is one of the best prog metal covers I have ever seen and completes perfectly the whole package. 
This is another proof of how professionally the band works.

Digital track list:
1. The Incredible Machine 
2. Human / Inhuman
3. Conscience
4. White Circles
5. Esc Ctrl

Here is a taste of what to expect from the new album with the lyrics song release ‘White Circles’ which shows the band in their element in this powerful new video: 

Subscribe to band website for special offers on NEW "Justify & Reason" Merchandise and receive a £10 coupon to use in a new store.

By Karima