Italian Progressive Rock legends Acqua Fragile

Esoteric Antenna & Cherry Red Records are very pleased to announce the release of the new album by Italian Progressive Rock legends Acqua Fragile.

A New Chant features original members Piero Canavera, Franz Dondi and Bernardo Lanzetti, who have reunited after forty-four years to record brand new material. The project is also notable for the presence of some very special guests, including Pete Sinfield, Nick Clabburn, Tango Spleen and Grammy Award winning drummer Jonathan Mover. Acqua Fragile - A New Chant is released on Esoteric Antenna on October 14th 2017.