Genesis Announce Lockdown Film Festival

/
0 Comments

Genesis Announce Lockdown Film Festival 

From Genesis Facebook page:
Introducing the Genesis Film Festival, a celebration of live footage for you to enjoy at home during lockdown! Over the coming 5 weeks, every Saturday from 12pm PST / 3pm EDT / 8pm BST a new Genesis concert film will be made available to watch on the band’s official YouTube channel for 7 days. First up is ‘Three Sides Live’ from 1981! Don’t miss a thing by subscribing to the channel now - smarturl.it/YouTubeGenesis



#GenesisFilmFestival programme

Saturday, April 18th · Three Sides Live (1981)
Saturday, April 25th · The Mama Tour (1984)
Saturday, May 2nd · Live At Wembley Stadium (1987)
Saturday, May 9th · The Way We Walk (1992)
Saturday, May 16th · When In Rome (2007)

follow for other news: https://www.facebook.com/genesis




You may also like

Nessun commento: